The Night Is for Darkness

Save 22%
$21.99
$17.15

Format:

Vendor: Balzer + Bray


ISBN: 0062912534

ISBN-13: 9780062912534

Number of Pages: 40

Dimensions: 11.00 × 9.00 (inches)

Out of Stock. Usually leaves warehouse in 3-5 weeks. The delivery date of your order depends on when the order leaves our warehouse, the destination address for the item, and the shipping method. Please keep in mind that business days are Monday thru Friday, excluding federal holidays within Canada.

A gorgeous bedtime book that is also a tribute to the beauty of the natural world, from popular picture book creators Jonathan Stutzman and Joseph Kuefler. Perfect for fans of The Night Gardener.

The night is for darkness . . . and for surprising moonlit discoveries.

This lyrical story celebrates the wondrous beauty of the natural world and the intimate family moments we share each night.

The Night Is for Darkness is a story full of warmth and love—an ideal sendoff into the land of dreams.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)