The Healer

Save 17%
$21.99
$18.25

Format:

Vendor: HarperTeen


ISBN: 0062662112

ISBN-13: 9780062662118

Number of Pages: 400

Dimensions: 8.25 × 5.50 (inches)

Out of Stock. Usually leaves warehouse in 3-5 weeks. The delivery date of your order depends on when the order leaves our warehouse, the destination address for the item, and the shipping method. Please keep in mind that business days are Monday thru Friday, excluding federal holidays within Canada.

A gorgeous and heartrending novel about love, family, and faith, perfect for fans of Laura Ruby, John Corey Whaley, and Jandy Nelson.

Marlena Oliveira has—mysteriously, miraculously—been given the power to heal all kinds of ailments. People around the world believe she is a saint. But it all comes at a price. Because of her power, she’ll never be able to live a normal life. And the older she gets, the more trapped she feels.

Then she meets Finn, a boy who makes her want to fall in love. For the first time, she begins to doubt her power—and herself. Is her gift worth all she must give up to keep it? And who would—or could—she be without it?

“I couldn’t put it down—The Healer is a tonic.”—Gregory Maguire, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked and Hiddensee

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)