Save 10%

Format: Paperback

Vendor: Multnomah

Publication Date: February 16, 2010

ISBN: 1601422733

ISBN-13: 9781601422736

Number of Pages: 288

Series: Glenbrooke

Dimensions: 8.24 × 5.52 (inches)

Temporarily Out of Stock. Usually leaves warehouse in 1-2 weeks. The delivery date of your order depends on when the order leaves our warehouse, the destination address for the item, and the shipping method. Please keep in mind that business days are Monday thru Friday, excluding federal holidays within Canada.

The first book in the Glenbrooke Series, Jessica ran from her past...but can she hide from love?

Jessica Morgan wants desperately to forget the past and begin a new life. She chooses a small, peaceful town tucked away in Oregon’s Willamette Valley as the place to start over—Glenbrooke. Once there, Jessica conceals her identity from the intriguing personalities she meets—including the compassionate paramedic who desires to protect her and the jealous woman who wants nothing more than to destroy her.

Will Jessica’s deceit ruin all hope for the future? Or will she find a deeper peace that allows her to stop hiding the truth from those who love her most of all?

This heartwarming bestseller--book one in the Glenbrooke series--introduces the fascinating people of Glenbrooke in a compelling tale of romance and spiritual truth.

Author Info

Robin Jones Gunn is the award-winning, bestselling author of more than 90 books that have sold nearly 5 million copies in total, including The Glenbrooke series and the nonfiction work, Mothering by Heart. Robin and her husband, Ross, live in Hawaii.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed