One Hundred Spaghetti Strings

Save 22%
$21.00
$16.38

Format:

Vendor: HarperCollins


ISBN: 0062427601

ISBN-13: 9780062427601

Number of Pages: 320

Dimensions: 8.25 × 5.50 (inches)

Out of Stock. Usually leaves warehouse in 3-5 weeks. The delivery date of your order depends on when the order leaves our warehouse, the destination address for the item, and the shipping method. Please keep in mind that business days are Monday thru Friday, excluding federal holidays within Canada.

One Hundred Spaghetti Strings is one hundred percent satisfying. A perfectly blended concoction.” —Julie Sternberg, acclaimed author of Like Pickle Juice on a Cookie

This brave and heartwarming middle grade novel will leave your belly rumbling and your heart full. Because when life hands you lemons, it’s time to get cooking! Perfect for fans of Sarah Weeks, Leslie Connor, and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.

Since Steffy was little, she and her older sister, Nina, have lived with their beloved Auntie Gina. But when the girls’ dad comes home to live with them, everything changes. So Steffy does what she does best: She cooks her way through the hardest year of her life.

Sometimes it feels like everything but the kitchen sink is being thrown at her—too many ingredients that don't quite work. And all Steffy wants is for her family to be whole again. Can her recipes help bring them back together?

One Hundred Spaghetti Strings also includes over twenty recipes—which Steffy cooks throughout the book—so aspiring young chefs can try them out when they’re done reading!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)