Little Penguin and the Lollipop

Save 22%
$21.99
$17.15

Format:

Vendor: Balzer + Bray


ISBN: 0062560786

ISBN-13: 9780062560780

Number of Pages: 40

Dimensions: 10.00 × 8.50 (inches)

Out of Stock. Usually leaves warehouse in 3-5 weeks. The delivery date of your order depends on when the order leaves our warehouse, the destination address for the item, and the shipping method. Please keep in mind that business days are Monday thru Friday, excluding federal holidays within Canada.

Full of funny faces, underwater friends, and razzle dazzle seaweed lollipops, here comes the hilarious and charming sequel to Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups! Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Little Penguin has a problem…his friend Kenneth is upset!

And it’s all because Little Penguin ate Kenneth’s deliciously yummy razzle dazzle seaweed lollipop!

Little Penguin’s tried everything he can think of to make it up to Kenneth but nothing seems to help—not even a hug!  

Can YOU help him save the day?

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)