Cae Siete Veces, Levantate Ocho

by John Mason (Author) }

Cae Siete Veces, Levantate Ocho

Format: Paperback

Vendor: Worthy Publishing

Publication Date: July 07, 2015

ISBN: 1617959065

ISBN-13: 9781617959066

Number of Pages: 176

Dimensions: 8.00 × 5.375 (inches)

Buy Item


Retail Price:$14.99

You Save: $3.30 (22% Off)

Out of Stock. Usually leaves warehouse in 3-5 weeks. The delivery date of your order depends on when the order leaves our warehouse, the destination address for the item, and the shipping method. Please keep in mind that business days are Monday thru Friday, excluding federal holidays within Canada.

Add to Wishlist

Product Description

The winner is the one who refuses to lose. Fall Seven Times, Stand Up Eight presents 52 key principles, actions, and encouragements that equip readers to develop the perseverance and determination that lead to real success.

Author Info

For more than 25 years, John Mason has inspired audiences around the world with his quick wit, powerful thoughts and insightful ideas. A highly-regarded international speaker, minister, and best-selling author, he is the founder and president of Insight International. He’s authored 14 books — including An Enemy Called Average, You’re Born An Original-Don’t Die A Copy, Let Go of Whatever Makes You Stop, and Know Your Limits-Then Ignore Them — which have sold over 1.5 million copies and have been translated into 35 languages throughout the world. John lives in Tulsa, Oklahoma.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network