Anna's Crossing

Save 22%

Format: Paperback

Vendor: Baker Publishing Group

Publication Date: March 03, 2015

ISBN: 0800723198

ISBN-13: 9780800723194

Number of Pages: 336

Series: Amish Beginnings

Weight: 0.6 lb

Dimensions: 8.5 × 5.5 (inches)

Usually leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days. The delivery date of your order depends on when the order leaves our warehouse, the destination address for the item, and the shipping method. Please keep in mind that business days are Monday thru Friday, excluding federal holidays within Canada.

A young Amish woman fends off the matchmaking efforts of her fellow passengers on the Charming Nancy—the ship that brought the first wave of Amish to America in 1737.

Author Info

Suzanne Woods Fisher is the bestselling author of the Lancaster County Secrets series, the Stoney Ridge Seasons series, and The Inn at Eagle Hill series, as well as nonfiction books about the Amish, including Amish Peace. She is also the coauthor of an Amish children's series, The Adventures of Lily Lapp. Suzanne is a Carol Award winner for The Search, a Carol Award finalist for The Choice, and a Christy Award finalist for The Waiting. She is also a columnist for Christian Post and Cooking & Such magazines. She lives in California. Learn more at and follow Suzanne on Twitter @suzannewfisher.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed