Adrift

Save 22%
$21.99
$17.15

Format:

Vendor: Balzer + Bray


ISBN: 0062451774

ISBN-13: 9780062451774

Number of Pages: 40

Dimensions: 10.00 × 9.00 (inches)

Out of Stock. Usually leaves warehouse in 3-5 weeks. The delivery date of your order depends on when the order leaves our warehouse, the destination address for the item, and the shipping method. Please keep in mind that business days are Monday thru Friday, excluding federal holidays within Canada.

Perfect for fans of Goodnight, Already! and You Will Be My Friend, this is a classic and quirky story of finding friendship where you least expect it, from the author/illustrator of The Blobfish Book and Shark Detective.

Karl and Hazel are polar bears. They are not friends.

Until . . . CRAAACCKKK!

Of all the polar bears, Karl is stuck with one who doesn’t like to talk.

Of all the polar bears, Hazel is stuck with the one who talks too much.

And now they’re drifting out to sea together. . . .

 

Also includes fun facts and resources about polar bears and the Arctic.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)