Acts of Faith

by Davis Bunn (Author)P9780718093761, Janette Oke (Author) }

Acts of Faith

Format: Paperback

Vendor: Bethany House Publishers

Publication Date: April 04, 2017

ISBN: 076421800X

ISBN-13: 9780764218002

Number of Pages: 832

Weight: 1.88 lb

Dimensions: 9 × 6 (inches)

Buy Item


Available to ship in 4-7 business days.

Add to Wishlist

Product Description

Three Bestselling Novels in One

The Acts of Faith trilogy is a sweeping saga set in Israel and beyond during the months and years immediately following the death and resurrection of Jesus of Nazareth. Authors Davis Bunn and Janette Oke have woven an intriguing story featuring compelling fictional characters who interact with the men and women who were central to the rise of Christianity. Amid religious, political, and cultural persecution, these courageous few must shape and preserve a faith that will stand the test of time.

Author Info

Davis Bunn is the award-winning author of numerous national bestsellers. He and his wife, Isabella, divide their time between England and Florida. Learn more at author Janette Oke is celebrated for her significant contribution to the Christian book industry. Janette and her husband, Edward, live in Alberta, Canada.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network