HarperAvenue

Ayesha At Last
Sale

Ayesha At Last

Uzma Jalaluddin (Author)

from $17.24

Pride and Prejudice with a modern twist  AYESHA SHAMSI has a lot going on.  Her dreams of being a poet have been set aside for a teaching job so sh...

View full details
from $17.24
Sale
Better Luck Next Time
Sale

Better Luck Next Time

Kate Hilton (Author)

from $17.49

A generational family comedy for fans of Eligible, This Is Where I Leave You, Heartburn and television’s This Is Us It isn’t easy being related to...

View full details
from $17.49
Sale
Born into It
Sale

Born into It

Jay Baruchel (Author)

from $17.24

In Fever Pitch meets Anchor Boy, Montreal Canadiens superfan Jay Baruchel tells us why he loves the Habs no matter whatIt’s no secret that Jay Baru...

View full details
from $17.24
Sale
Crosshairs
Sale

Crosshairs

Catherine Hernandez (Author)

from $17.24

The author of the acclaimed novel Scarborough weaves an unforgettable and timely dystopian account of a near-future when a queer Black performer an...

View full details
from $17.24
Sale
Crow Winter
Sale

Crow Winter

Karen McBride (Author)

from $17.24

Nanabush. A name that has a certain weight on the tongue—a taste. Like lit sage in a windowless room or aluminum foil on a metal filling.Trickster....

View full details
from $17.24
Sale
Five Wives
Sale

Five Wives

Joan Thomas (Author)

from $17.49

WINNER OF THE GOVERNOR GENERAL'S LITERARY AWARD FOR FICTIONA GLOBE AND MAIL, CBC BOOKS, APPLE BOOKS, AND NOW TORONTO BEST BOOK OF THE YEARIn the tr...

View full details
from $17.49
Sale
Happy People Read and Drink Coffee
Sale

Happy People Read and Drink Coffee

Agnes Martin-Lugand (Author)

from $14.99

She fled Paris to lose herself. The love she found would change everything.Diane seems to have the perfect life. She is a wife, a mother, and the o...

View full details
from $14.99
Sale
Heartbreaker
Sale

Heartbreaker

Claudia Dey (Author)

from $17.24

A poignant new novel that combines humour and heartache, from the brilliant mind of Governor General’s Award finalist Claudia DeySeventeen years af...

View full details
from $17.24
Sale
Help Me
Sale

Help Me

Marianne Power (Author)

from $17.49

A hilarious and heartwarming rampage through the world of self-careMarianne Power was a self-help junkie. For years she lined her bookshelves with ...

View full details
from $17.49
Sale
How To Be Famous
Sale

How To Be Famous

Caitlin Moran (Author)

from $17.49

Johanna Morrigan (aka Dolly Wilde) has it all: she is nineteen, lives in her own flat in London, and writes for the coolest music magazine in Brita...

View full details
from $17.49
Sale
How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush
Sale

How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

Emmy Abrahamson (Author)

from $16.49

For readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas JonassonLove stin...

View full details
from $16.49
Sale
How To Stop Time
Sale

How To Stop Time

Matt Haig (Author)

from $17.24

The first rule is don't fall in loveTom Hazard has a dangerous secret. He may look like an ordinary 41-year-old, but because of a rare condition, h...

View full details
from $17.24
Sale
Hungover
Sale

Hungover

Shaughnessy Bishop-Stall (Author)

from $20.99

“A rip-roaring adventure story.” —Tabatha Southey“Highly knowledgeable and ridiculously enjoyable.” —Stacey May Fowles, author of Baseball Life Adv...

View full details
from $20.99
Sale
If Only
Sale

If Only

Kate Eberlen (Author)

from $17.49

Kate Eberlen, the bestselling author of Miss You, returns with a serendipitous and modern romance. For fans of David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes, If On...

View full details
from $17.49
Sale
Little Darlings
Sale

Little Darlings

Melanie Golding (Author)

from $17.24

SOON TO BE A MOTION PICTUREFilm rights sold to Notting Hill director Roger Michell and producer Kevin LoaderA new mother becomes convinced that her...

View full details
from $17.24
Sale
Look Alive Out There
Sale

Look Alive Out There

Sloane Crosley (Author)

from $20.99

"Sloane Crosley does the impossible. She stays consistently funny and delivers a book that is alive and jumping." ― Steve MartinOne of Esquire's be...

View full details
from $20.99
Sale
Love, Unscripted
Sale

Love, Unscripted

Owen Nicholls (Author)

from $17.24

Owen Nicholls’ Love, Unscripted follows film projectionist Nick as he tries to understand the difference between love on the silver screen and love...

View full details
from $17.24
Sale
Mitzi Bytes
Sale

Mitzi Bytes

Kerry Clare (Author)

from $17.24

A Toronto Star Most Anticipated Book of the Year“Entertaining, engaging and timely, Mitzi Bytes is a pleasure to read from start to finish.” —Toron...

View full details
from $17.24
Sale
Moranifesto
Sale

Moranifesto

Caitlin Moran (Author)

from $14.99

‘I’ve lived through ten iOS upgrades on my Mac—and that’s just something I use to muck about on Twitter. Surely capitalism is due an upgrade or two...

View full details
from $14.99
Sale
Notes on a Nervous Planet
Sale

Notes on a Nervous Planet

Matt Haig (Author)

from $17.24

The instant #1 international bestseller from the beloved author of How to Stop Time and The HumansThe societies we are part of are increasingly mak...

View full details
from $17.24
Sale
Radiant Shimmering Light
Sale

Radiant Shimmering Light

Sarah Selecky (Author)

from $17.49

A sharply funny and wise debut novel about female friendship, the face we show the world online and letting your own light shine, from the Scotiaba...

View full details
from $17.49
Sale