The Berenstain Bears Classic Collection (Box Set)

Save 27%

Format: Paperback

Vendor: Zonderkidz

Publication Date: September 13, 2016

ISBN: 0310761646

ISBN-13: 9780310761648

Number of Pages: 328

Series: Berenstain Bears/Living Lights

Dimensions: 8.38 × 8.13 (inches)

Usually leaves warehouse in 4-7 business days. The delivery date of your order depends on when the order leaves our warehouse, the destination address for the item, and the shipping method. Please keep in mind that business days are Monday thru Friday, excluding federal holidays within Canada.

The most affordable way to collect or gift 10 beloved Berenstain Bear Living Lights™ books. Each book in this 10-book collection includes the classic Berenstain Bears artwork you remember, and the treasured life lessons your children will never forget.

For the first time, 10 beloved Berenstain Bear Living Lights books are together in one collection! Join Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, Honey Bear, and all your other bear friends down that sunny dirt road, deep in bear country. You’ll learn about the Golden Rule, the importance of kindness and forgiveness, how to say your prayers, and much more, taught in that warm, memorable way only the Berenstain Bears can.

The Berenstain Bears Classic Collection Box Set includes these 10 favorite stories from the Living Lights brand:

  • Berenstain Bears Kindness Counts
  • Berenstain Bears and the Golden Rule
  • Berenstain Bears God Loves You
  • Berenstain Bears and The Forgiving Tree
  • Berenstain Bears Say Their Prayers
  • Berenstain Bears and the Trouble with Things
  • Berenstain Bears God Made You Special
  • Berenstain Bears Play a Good Game
  • Berenstain Bears Go to Sunday School
  • Berenstain Bears and the Gift of Courage

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed