No Ocean Too Wide
Sale

No Ocean Too Wide

Carrie Turansky (Author)

from $13.99

Between the years of 1869 to 1939 more than 100,000 poor British children were sent across the ocean to Canada with the promise of a better life. T...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Kingdom's Dawn
Sale

Kingdom's Dawn

Chuck Black (Author)

from $9.74

A Riveting Medieval Parallel to the Bible Good and evil clash. Leinad and Cedric are determined to not only survive, but claim hope and victory! I...

View full details
from $9.74
Sale
Kingdom's Reign
Sale

Kingdom's Reign

Chuck Black (Author)

from $8.24

An evil army masses against the Knights of the Prince, and they are outnumbered.Only the King can save them…While the Knights of the Prince train i...

View full details
from $8.24
Sale
Kingdom's Hope
Sale

Kingdom's Hope

Chuck Black (Author)

from $8.99

A Riveting Medieval Parallel to the Bible Good and evil clash. Leinad and Cedric are determined to not only survive, but claim hope and victory! In...

View full details
from $8.99
Sale
Kingdom's Edge
Sale

Kingdom's Edge

Chuck Black (Author)

from $9.74

A Riveting Medieval Parallel to the Bible Good and evil clash. Leinad and Cedric are determined to not only survive, but claim hope and victory! I...

View full details
from $9.74
Sale
Redeeming Love
Sale

Redeeming Love

Francine Rivers (Author)

from $14.24

PUBLISHERS WEEKLY BESTSELLER • ECPA BESTSELLER • A story of love that won't let go—no matter what!California’s gold country, 1850. A time when men ...

View full details
from $14.24
Sale
Kingdom's Quest
Sale

Kingdom's Quest

Chuck Black (Author)

from $9.74

He was called to fulfill a mighty quest, filled with fierce battles.A quest to bring hope to the kingdom…Having narrowly escaped death at the hands...

View full details
from $9.74
Sale
Kingdom's Call
Sale

Kingdom's Call

Chuck Black (Author)

from $9.74

A sworn enemy of the Prince vows to eliminate his Followers.Until the Prince saves his life…For generations the Noble Knights have been in service ...

View full details
from $9.74
Sale
Sale

Many Sparrows

Lori Benton (Author)

from $14.69

Either she and her children would emerge from that wilderness together, or none of them would…In 1774, the Ohio-Kentucky frontier pulses with risin...

View full details
from $14.69
Sale
Beneath a Prairie Moon
Sale

Beneath a Prairie Moon

Kim Vogel Sawyer (Author)

from $13.99

Readers rabid for the sweet historical romances of Tracie Peterson and Tamara Alexander will flock to best-selling author Kim Vogel Sawyer\'s prair...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
A Silken Thread
Sale

A Silken Thread

Kim Vogel Sawyer (Author)

from $13.99

For readers who love a heartwarming romance and a rich historical setting comes a tale of a young woman with a heavy burden, the International Cott...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Luther and Katharina
Sale

Luther and Katharina

Jody Hedlund (Author)

from $13.99

A Christy Award-winning novel chronicling the forbidden romance between Martin Luther and his wife, Katharina von Bora, set against the Protestant ...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Yesterday's Promise

Yesterday's Promise

Linda Lee Chaikin (Author)

$24.99

He fought to seek his fortune. Would he lose a greater treasure: the love he left behind? As the son of the squire of Grimston Way, aristocrat Roga...

View full details
$24.99
Tomorrow's Treasure

Tomorrow's Treasure

Linda Lee Chaikin (Author)

$8.99

Raised by her aunt and uncle at the rectory in the small English village of Grimston Way, lovely Evy Varley remembers little of her missionary pare...

View full details
$8.99
Today's Embrace

Today's Embrace

Linda Lee Chaikin (Author)

$23.99

She gambled with her husband’s trust. At stake is–everything. Evy Varley\'s marriage to Rogan Chantry is all she had hoped it would be–until she f...

View full details
$23.99
The Pharaoh's Daughter
Sale

The Pharaoh's Daughter

Mesu Andrews (Author)

from $13.99

The first book in the Treasures of the Nile series Anippe has grown up in the shadows of Egypt’s good god Pharaoh, aware that Anubis, god of the af...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Sir Rowan and the Camerian Conquest
Sale

Sir Rowan and the Camerian Conquest

Chuck Black (Author)

from $8.24

A knight left for dead. A country on the verge of ruin. And an evil lord rising to conquer. Sir Rowan is the most decorated tournament knight in Ca...

View full details
from $8.24
Sale
Sir Quinlan and the Swords of Valor
Sale

Sir Quinlan and the Swords of Valor

Chuck Black (Author)

from $8.24

Two friends face the Dark Knight’s deadliest scheme, but only one knight has the courage to overcome.Sir Quinlan leaves his boyhood friend to serve...

View full details
from $8.24
Sale
Sir Kendrick and the Castle of Bel Lione
Sale

Sir Kendrick and the Castle of Bel Lione

Chuck Black (Author)

from $8.24

A dangerous new order threatens the mission of the Knights of Arrethtrae. Only loyalty to the King can bring victory!As the Knights of the Prince a...

View full details
from $8.24
Sale
Sir Dalton and the Shadow Heart
Sale

Sir Dalton and the Shadow Heart

Chuck Black (Author)

from $9.74

Sir Dalton, a knight in training, seems to have everything going for him. Young, well-liked, and a natural leader, he has earned the respect and ad...

View full details
from $9.74
Sale
Sir Bentley and Holbrook Court
Sale

Sir Bentley and Holbrook Court

Chuck Black (Author)

from $9.74

Sir Bentley, an honorable young knight, abandons his calling in order to seek the truth of the Prince. Choosing to live as the Prince did, he forsa...

View full details
from $9.74
Sale
Shine Like the Dawn

Shine Like the Dawn

Carrie Turansky (Author)

$19.99

In a quiet corner of northern Edwardian England, Margaret Lounsbury diligently works in her grandmother’s millinery shop, making hats and caring fo...

View full details
$19.99
Of Fire and Lions
Sale

Of Fire and Lions

Mesu Andrews (Author)

from $13.99

The Old Testament book of Daniel comes to life in this novel for readers of Lynn Austin's Chronicles of the Kings series or Francine Rivers' Mark o...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale