Kingdom's Dawn
Sale

Kingdom's Dawn

Chuck Black (Author)

from $9.74

A Riveting Medieval Parallel to the Bible Good and evil clash. Leinad and Cedric are determined to not only survive, but claim hope and victory! I...

View full details
from $9.74
Sale
Redeeming Love
Sale

Redeeming Love

Francine Rivers (Author)

from $14.24

A story of love that won\'t let go - no matter what!California’s gold country, 1850. A time when men sold their souls for a bag of gold and women s...

View full details
from $14.24
Sale
Kingdom's Reign
Sale

Kingdom's Reign

Chuck Black (Author)

from $8.24

An evil army masses against the Knights of the Prince, and they are outnumbered.Only the King can save them…While the Knights of the Prince train i...

View full details
from $8.24
Sale
Kingdom's Quest
Sale

Kingdom's Quest

Chuck Black (Author)

from $9.74

He was called to fulfill a mighty quest, filled with fierce battles.A quest to bring hope to the kingdom…Having narrowly escaped death at the hands...

View full details
from $9.74
Sale
Kingdom's Hope
Sale

Kingdom's Hope

Chuck Black (Author)

from $8.99

A Riveting Medieval Parallel to the Bible Good and evil clash. Leinad and Cedric are determined to not only survive, but claim hope and victory! In...

View full details
from $8.99
Sale
Kingdom's Edge
Sale

Kingdom's Edge

Chuck Black (Author)

from $9.74

A Riveting Medieval Parallel to the Bible Good and evil clash. Leinad and Cedric are determined to not only survive, but claim hope and victory! I...

View full details
from $9.74
Sale
Sale

Many Sparrows

Lori Benton (Author)

from $14.69

Either she and her children would emerge from that wilderness together, or none of them would…In 1774, the Ohio-Kentucky frontier pulses with risin...

View full details
from $14.69
Sale
Kingdom's Call
Sale

Kingdom's Call

Chuck Black (Author)

from $9.74

A sworn enemy of the Prince vows to eliminate his Followers.Until the Prince saves his life…For generations the Noble Knights have been in service ...

View full details
from $9.74
Sale
Luther and Katharina
Sale

Luther and Katharina

Jody Hedlund (Author)

from $13.99

A Christy Award-winning novel chronicling the forbidden romance between Martin Luther and his wife, Katharina von Bora, set against the Protestant ...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Beneath a Prairie Moon
Sale

Beneath a Prairie Moon

Kim Vogel Sawyer (Author)

from $13.99

Readers rabid for the sweet historical romances of Tracie Peterson and Tamara Alexander will flock to best-selling author Kim Vogel Sawyer\'s prair...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
A Silken Thread
Sale

A Silken Thread

Kim Vogel Sawyer (Author)

from $13.99

For readers who love a heartwarming romance and a rich historical setting comes a tale of a young woman with a heavy burden, the International Cott...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Yesterday's Promise

Yesterday's Promise

Linda Lee Chaikin (Author)

$24.99

He fought to seek his fortune. Would he lose a greater treasure: the love he left behind? As the son of the squire of Grimston Way, aristocrat Roga...

View full details
$24.99
Tomorrow's Treasure

Tomorrow's Treasure

Linda Lee Chaikin (Author)

$8.99

Raised by her aunt and uncle at the rectory in the small English village of Grimston Way, lovely Evy Varley remembers little of her missionary pare...

View full details
$8.99
Today's Embrace

Today's Embrace

Linda Lee Chaikin (Author)

$23.99

She gambled with her husband’s trust. At stake is–everything. Evy Varley\'s marriage to Rogan Chantry is all she had hoped it would be–until she f...

View full details
$23.99
Shine Like the Dawn

Shine Like the Dawn

Carrie Turansky (Author)

$19.99

In a quiet corner of northern Edwardian England, Margaret Lounsbury diligently works in her grandmother’s millinery shop, making hats and caring fo...

View full details
$19.99
Of Fire and Lions
Sale

Of Fire and Lions

Mesu Andrews (Author)

from $13.99

The Old Testament book of Daniel comes to life in this novel for readers of Lynn Austin\'s Chronicles of the Kings series or Francine Rivers\' Mark...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Newton and Polly
Sale

Newton and Polly

Jody Hedlund (Author)

from $13.99

Uncover the true love story behind the famous hymn that stirs the hearts and ignites the faith of millions around the globe.Amazing grace! How swee...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Mine Is the Night
Sale

Mine Is the Night

Liz Curtis Higgs (Author)

from $12.74

New York Times bestsellerSHE LOST EVERYTHING SHE LOVED.HE HAD EVERYTHING SHE NEEDED.BUT COULD SHE FIND THE COURAGE TO TRUST HIM?Stepping from a bat...

View full details
from $12.74
Sale
Here Burns My Candle
Sale

Here Burns My Candle

Liz Curtis Higgs (Author)

from $14.34

A mother who cannot face her future.A daughter who cannot escape her past. Lady Elisabeth Kerr is a keeper of secrets. A Highlander by birth and a ...

View full details
from $14.34
Sale
Grace and the Preacher
Sale

Grace and the Preacher

Kim Vogel Sawyer (Author)

from $13.99

Mistaken identity leads to romance, laughter, and second chances in this inspirational historical romance. At the age of twenty-three, postmistress...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
A Wreath of Snow
Sale

A Wreath of Snow

Liz Curtis Higgs (Author)

from $13.49

 “A wonderful story of redemption and restoration that will warm your heart during the Christmas season—or any time of year!”—Francine Rivers, best...

View full details
from $13.49
Sale
No Ocean Too Wide
Sale

No Ocean Too Wide

Carrie Turansky (Author)

from $13.99

In this historical adventure for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, the three youngest McAllister children are taken to Can...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Ever Faithful
Sale

Ever Faithful

Karen Barnett (Author)

from $9.74

Vibrant historic Yellowstone National Park comes to life in this romantic mystery about a man hiding the truth, braving the west to become somethin...

View full details
from $9.74
Sale