When God Made You
Sale

When God Made You

Matthew Paul Turner (Author)

from $11.99

YOU, you… God thinks about you.God was thinking of you long before your debut.From early on, children are looking to discover their place in the wo...

View full details
from $11.99
Sale
Bringing Maggie Home
Sale

Bringing Maggie Home

Kim Vogel Sawyer (Author)

from $13.99

Decades of Loss, an Unsolved Mystery, and a Rift Spanning Three GenerationsHazel DeFord is a woman haunted by her past. While berry picking in a b...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
When God Made Light
Sale

When God Made Light

Matthew Paul Turner (Author)

from $11.99

From the author and illustrator of the best-selling When God Made You comes a new illuminating message about God\'s design affirming young readers....

View full details
from $11.99
Sale
Ours for a Season
Sale

Ours for a Season

Kim Vogel Sawyer (Author)

from $13.99

An Old Order Mennonite couple\'s vows and beliefs are challenged in this stirring contemporary novel for fans of Cindy Woodsmall or Shelley Shepher...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Holy Sexuality and the Gospel
Sale

Holy Sexuality and the Gospel

Christopher Yuan (Author)

from $14.69

From the author of Out of a Far Country, which details his dramatic conversion from an agnostic gay man who put his identity in his sexuality to a ...

View full details
from $14.69
Sale
The Christmas Remedy
Sale

The Christmas Remedy

Cindy Woodsmall (Author)

from $13.99

When an Old Order Amish woman takes a job at a small-town pharmacy struggling to survive in a world of \"big box\" stores, her motive is to help he...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Sex Is Not the Problem (Lust Is)
Sale

Sex Is Not the Problem (Lust Is)

Joshua Harris (Author)

from $14.34

Lust isn't just a guy problem – it's a human problem. And unless we honestly confront it, lust will destroy our relationships and our lives. Joshua...

View full details
from $14.34
Sale
Life After
Sale

Life After

Katie Ganshert (Author)

from $13.99

It could have been me.Snow whirls around an elevated train platform in Chicago. A distracted woman boards the train, takes her seat, and moments la...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Every Young Woman's Battle
Sale

Every Young Woman's Battle

Shannon Ethridge (Author)

from $13.49

Guys Aren\'t the Only Ones Fighting a Battle for PurityThe world you live in promotes sex as the answer to just about everything. The pressure to g...

View full details
from $13.49
Sale
DragonKnight
Sale

DragonKnight

Donita K. Paul (Author)

from $14.34

Return to the land of dragons and magic you discovered in Dragonspell and DragonQuest, in this finely crafted and memorable work of fantasy ficti...

View full details
from $14.34
Sale
Dominion
Sale

Dominion

Randy Alcorn (Author)

from $13.99

Sweet Revenge? When two senseless killings hit close to home, columnist Clarence Abernathy seeks revenge for the murders—and, ultimately, answers ...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Deception
Sale

Deception

Randy Alcorn (Author)

from $13.99

“Messin’ with me’s like wearin’ cheese underwear down rat alley.”-Ollie ChandlerHomicide detective Ollie Chandler has seen it all. Done more than h...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
Bookends
Sale

Bookends

Liz Curtis Higgs (Author)

from $11.99

Opposites attract? Maybe not. Emilie Getz and Jonas Fielding are as different as two people—of the same age, with the same faith, living in the sa...

View full details
from $11.99
Sale
As the Tide Comes In
Sale

As the Tide Comes In

Cindy Woodsmall (Author)

from $13.99

A New York Times best-selling author releases her first southern novel, a Steel Magnolias-meets-Sweet Home Alabama story set on St. Simons Island.W...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
The Indwelling Life of Christ
Sale

The Indwelling Life of Christ

Ian Thomas (Author)

from $13.49

“Christ in you, the hope of glory.” —Colossians 1:27 Why do we keep failing even in our best efforts to live the Christian life? Because no one oth...

View full details
from $13.49
Sale
Core 52
Sale

Core 52

Mark E. Moore (Author)

from $16.09

ECPA BESTSELLER • Build your Bible IQ and Christian worldview in just fifteen minutes a day! Over the course of a year, Core 52 will help you maste...

View full details
from $16.09
Sale
When Sparrows Fall

When Sparrows Fall

Meg Moseley (Author)

$15.99

Freedom. Safety. Love. Miranda vows to reclaim them--for herself, and for her children. A widow and mother of six, Miranda Hanford leads a quiet, p...

View full details
$15.99
When Grace Sings

When Grace Sings

Kim Vogel Sawyer (Author)

$17.99

When trouble roars into quiet Arborville, Alexa and Anna-Grace find themselves the target for discord and exposed secrets. Can they continue to see...

View full details
$17.99
What Would Jesus Pray?

What Would Jesus Pray?

Mack Thomas (Author)

$14.99

You’re Only a Prayer Away Meet Tyson and Stefan. One strange night, they suddenly—weirdly—connect with each other in a time contortion that spans e...

View full details
$14.99
The Veritas Conflict

The Veritas Conflict

Shaunti Feldhahn (Author)

$21.99

Claire Rivers races to the mailbox to receive a letter of acceptance to Harvard University while a heavenly battle rages. In this fast-paced, suspe...

View full details
$21.99
The Pharaoh's Daughter
Sale

The Pharaoh's Daughter

Mesu Andrews (Author)

from $13.99

The first book in the Treasures of the Nile series Anippe has grown up in the shadows of Egypt’s good god Pharaoh, aware that Anubis, god of the af...

View full details
from $13.99
Sale
The Lotus and the Cross
Sale

The Lotus and the Cross

Ravi Zacharias (Author)

from $9.74

Popular scholar Ravi Zacharias sets a captivating scene between Jesus Christ and Gautama Buddha in the first book of the Conversations with Jesus s...

View full details
from $9.74
Sale
The Lamb and the Fuhrer
Sale

The Lamb and the Fuhrer

Ravi Zacharias (Author)

from $11.24

ADOLF HITLEREvil. Hatred. Pride. Destruction. JESUS CHRISTPeace. Love. Humility. Life. WHAT COULD THEY POSSIBLY HAVE TO TALK ABOUT?In this compelli...

View full details
from $11.24
Sale