Smart Compassion
Sale

Smart Compassion

Wesley Furlong (Author)

from $14.69

When is doing good not good enough? When does 'doing outreach' actually do harm? In the vein of When Helping Hurts, Wesley Furlong's Smart Compassi...

View full details
from $14.69
Sale

Gospel Next Door, The HC

Marty Troyer (Author)

$37.99

As Christians, we pray for God's kingdom to come 'on earth as it is in heaven.' But what does that even mean? Would we recognize God's kingdom if i...

View full details
$37.99
Sale

Gospel Next Door, The

Marty Troyer (Author)

from $14.69

As Christians, we pray for God's kingdom to come 'on earth as it is in heaven.' But what does that even mean? Would we recognize God's kingdom if i...

View full details
from $14.69
Sale
ANABAPTIST VISION, THE
Sale

ANABAPTIST VISION, THE

N/A (Author)

from $5.99

from $5.99
Sale
Sale

Anabaptist Essentials Spanish

Palmer Becker (Author)

from $12.74

Jesus. Community. Reconciliation. These sum up the core values of Anabaptist faith and life, writes pastor Palmer Becker in this concise new resour...

View full details
from $12.74
Sale
Anabaptist Essentials HC
Sale

Anabaptist Essentials HC

Palmer Becker (Author)

from $23.79

What is the essence of Anabaptism? Jesus. Community. Reconciliation. These sum up the core values of Anabaptist faith and life, writes pastor Palm...

View full details
from $23.79
Sale

Anabaptist Essentials French

Palmer Becker (Author)

$16.99

Jesus. Community. Reconciliation. These sum up the core values of Anabaptist faith and life, writes pastor Palmer Becker in this concise new resour...

View full details
$16.99

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed