100 Million Years Of Food
Sale

100 Million Years Of Food

Stephen Le (Author)

from $23.09

In the vein of Jared Diamond and Michael Pollan, a fascinating new exploration of what we eat and how we live, and the health consequences of denyi...

View full details
from $23.09
Sale
15 Minute Meals
Sale

15 Minute Meals

Jamie Oliver (Author)

from $20.99

Jamie’s 15 Minute Meals is a classic cookbook meant to arm readers with the skills to create great meals quickly. In Jamie’s trademark style, the r...

View full details
from $20.99
Sale
5 Ingredients – Quick & Easy Food
Sale

5 Ingredients – Quick & Easy Food

Jamie Oliver (Author)

from $27.99

Jamie keeps it super-simpleCooking doesn't have to be complicated - that's why Jamie's 5 Ingredients - Quick & Easy Food is sure to become your...

View full details
from $27.99
Sale
50 Canadians Who Changed The World
Sale

50 Canadians Who Changed The World

Ken McGoogan (Author)

from $14.99

Using the successful format of How the Scots Invented Canada, Ken McGoogan takes the reader on a compelling journey through the lives of 50 accompl...

View full details
from $14.99
Sale
77 Fragments of a Familiar Ruin
Sale

77 Fragments of a Familiar Ruin

Thomas King (Author)

from $14.99

Timely, important, mischievous, powerful: in a word, exceptionalSeventy-seven poems intended as a eulogy for what we have squandered, a reprimand f...

View full details
from $14.99
Sale
A Cook's Guide
Sale

A Cook's Guide

Donna Hay (Author)

from $20.99

from $20.99
Sale
A Darker Domain
Sale

A Darker Domain

Val McDermid (Author)

from $8.24

In Britain circa 1984, the news is dominated by the national miners’ strike. The region of Fife in Scotland is hard hit by the strike, devastated e...

View full details
from $8.24
Sale
A Good Wife
Sale

A Good Wife

Samra Zafar (Author)

from $17.99

She faced years of abuse after arriving in Canada as a teenage bride in a hastily arranged marriage, but nothing could stop Samra Zafar from pursui...

View full details
from $17.99
Sale
A Harvest of Thorns
Sale

A Harvest of Thorns

Corban Addison (Author)

from $17.49

A beloved American corporation with an explosive secret. A disgraced former journalist looking for redemption. A corporate executive with nothing l...

View full details
from $17.49
Sale
A Matter of Malice
Sale

A Matter of Malice

Thomas King (Author)

from $17.24

When a TV producer asks Thumps to assist with an episode about a local woman from a wealthy family whose death was ruled “misadventure,” he is relu...

View full details
from $17.24
Sale
Sale

A Possibility Of Violence

D. A. Mishani (Author)

from $17.24

An explosive device is found in a suitcase near a daycare centre in Holon, a quiet suburb of Tel Aviv. A few hours later, a threat is received: the...

View full details
from $17.24
Sale
A Reliable Wife
Sale

A Reliable Wife

Robert Goolrick (Author)

from $16.49

#1 New York Times bestsellerUSA Today bestsellerHe placed a notice in a Chicago paper, an advertisement for “a reliable wife.” She responded, sayin...

View full details
from $16.49
Sale
Sale

A Respectable Trade

Philippa Gregory (Author)

from $14.96

from $14.96
Sale
A Soldier First
Sale

A Soldier First

Rick Hillier (Author)

from $24.49

The number one-bestelling blockbuster about the life and career of Canada's most controversial and popular military leadersFinalist for the CBA Lib...

View full details
from $24.49
Sale
A Soldier First
Sale

A Soldier First

Rick Hillier (Author)

from $14.99

The number one-bestelling blockbuster about the life and career of Canada's most controversial and popular military leadersFinalist for the CBA Lib...

View full details
from $14.99
Sale
A Vintage Affair
Sale

A Vintage Affair

Isabel Wolff (Author)

from $17.24

Phoebe always dreamt of opening her own vintage dress shop. She imagined every detail, from the Vivienne Westwood bustiers hanging next to satin go...

View full details
from $17.24
Sale
Sale

A Walk Across The Sun

Corban Addison (Author)

from $8.24

The international bestseller, with more than 35,000 copies sold in CanadaWhen a tsunami rages through their coastal village in India, Ahalya Ghai a...

View full details
from $8.24
Sale
A Wild Swan
Sale

A Wild Swan

Michael Cunningham (Author)

from $14.99

Fairy tales for our times from the Pulitzer Prize–winning author of The HoursA poisoned apple and a monkey’s paw with the power to change fate; a g...

View full details
from $14.99
Sale
Acceptance
Sale

Acceptance

Jeff VanderMeer (Author)

from $11.24

The third and final book in VanderMeer's acclaimed Southern Reach Trilogy. It is winter in Area X. A new team embarks across the border, on a missi...

View full details
from $11.24
Sale
Advice For Italian Boys
Sale

Advice For Italian Boys

Anne Giardini (Author)

from $14.24

Nicolo’s older and younger brothers seem to have their lives in focus. Nicolo works hard, saves his money, respects his parents and his nonna, but ...

View full details
from $14.24
Sale
Africville
Sale

Africville

Jeffrey Colvin (Author)

from $17.49

For readers of Lawrence Hill and George Elliott Clarke, a ferociously talented writer makes his stunning debut with this richly woven tapestry. Set...

View full details
from $17.49
Sale
Africville
Sale

Africville

Jeffrey Colvin (Author)

from $25.89

For readers of Lawrence Hill and George Elliott Clarke, a ferociously talented writer makes his stunning debut with this richly woven tapestry. Set...

View full details